Extra discount de angajat
Mai redus ?
Felicitari!
Ai facut un Happy Deal.
Vei primi pe email
extra
discount

garantat in:
Extra
discountul

este gata!
00:00:00
Obtine discountvezi discount >inchide

Thirteen Reasons Why

(3 voturi)
In curand!
Prezentare

You can't stop the future. You can't rewind the past. The only way to learn the secret . . . is to press play.

Clay Jensen comes home from school to find outside his front door a mysterious box with his name on it. Inside he discovers a series of cassette tapes recorded by Hannah Baker - his classmate and crush. Only, she committed suicide two weeks earlier. On the first tape, Hannah explains that there are 13 reasons why she did what she did - and Clay is one of them. If he listens, Clay will find out how he got onto the list - what he hears will change his life forever.

Perfect for fans of The Fault In Our Stars and All the Bright Places.

'There are 500 reasons why I love this book . . .' Jennifer Niven author of All the Bright Places

If you're affected by any of the issues raised in Thirteen Reasons Why, click below for a list of UK-based support organisations that can help.

Produs publicat in 2010 de Penguin
Data aparitiei: Iulie 2010
Format: 127x193
Tip coperta: Brosata
Numar pagini: 320
ISBN: 127x193
Mai mult