Extra discount de angajat
Mai redus ?
Felicitari!
Ai facut un Happy Deal.
Vei primi pe email
extra
discount

garantat in:
Extra
discountul

este gata!
00:00:00
Obtine discountvezi discount >inchide

Knights of the Hawk, Paperback

(0 voturi)
In curand!
Prezentare 3rd novel in the {Conquest: 1066: The Bloody Aftermath{ series. 5yrs after the Battle of Hastings, and only a desperate band of rebels stands between King William and absolute conquest. Appeal for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Simon Scarrow.
Produs publicat in 2014 de Arrow
Data aparitiei: Mai 2014
Format: 197 x 194 x 30
Tip coperta: Brosata
ISBN: 0099558297
Mai mult