Extra discount de angajat
Mai redus ?
Ai facut un Happy Deal.
Vei primi pe email

garantat in:

este gata!
Obtine discountvezi discount >inchide

Tom Petty, Paperback

(0 voturi)
In curand!
Prezentare (Guitar Chord Songbook). 40 of Petty's finest in one compact collection giving you just the basics you need to sing and strum. Includes: American Girl * Breakdown * Don't Come Around Here No More * Don't Do Me like That * Even the Losers * Free Fallin' * Here Comes My Girl * Into the Great Wide Open * Mary Jane's Last Dance * Refugee * Runnin' Down a Dream * Stop Draggin' My Heart Around * The Waiting * You Got Lucky * and more. 6 x 9
Produs publicat in 2007 de Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation
Data aparitiei: Iunie 2007
Format: 20.98 x 15.54 x 0.66
Tip coperta: Brosata
Numar pagini: 96
ISBN: 1423418492
Mai mult